Brazos Valley Schools Credit UnionBrazos Valley Schools Credit Union

^ Back to Top

2017 Holiday Closures

Brazos Valley Schools Credit Union is open to serve you Monday – Friday, and Saturday mornings in select locations, with the exception of these holidays:

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20

Good Friday
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Employee Training Day
Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25