Your browser is incompatible with this site. For optimal viewing, please use Edge or Google Chrome.

2022 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Brazos Valley Schools Credit Union is open to serve you Monday – Friday, and Saturday mornings in select locations, with the exception of these holidays:
 

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY 
Monday, January 17

PRESIDENTS’ DAY 
Monday, February 21

GOOD FRIDAY 
Friday, April 15
Saturday, April 16

MEMORIAL DAY 
Monday, May 30

JUNETEENTH
Monday, June 20

INDEPENDENCE DAY 
Monday, July 4

LABOR DAY 
Monday, September 5

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 10

VETERAN'S DAY
Friday, November 11
Saturday, November 12

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 24

CHRISTMAS DAY 
Monday, December 26

NEW YEAR'S DAY (2023)
Monday, January 2, 2023